Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Great experience! Working with Sway and Big Dan was truly a pleasure. They made a potentially anxiety filled decision smooth! I truly appreciate their professionalism, knowledge, and kindness.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Terry an Andy definitely made my experience better. The patience an absolute loyalty on making me understand each situation throughout the process. Highly recommend them

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Cynthia and Mickey were so patient and helpful - best car buying experience ever!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Excellent customer service! Would definitely but a car from here again!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Great experience! Mike Morton, Ryan M. and Nick Q. were amazing to work with and took the time to explain everything.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Nick Q. and RyanH. were very helpful in the process of getting me my new Nissan frontier.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Vision Buick and their staff are awesome. We had a great salesman Jeremy Garnish who did what he said for a price that was almost $100 per month less than anyone around. We had a slight hiccup and they replaced the vehicle at a lower payment. We can't praise them enough.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Couldn’t have asked for a better experience at vision webster, Big Dan, Robbie and Anthony truly went above and beyond!!! Totally recommend

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Awesome experience as always. Mickey was fantastic and explained everything thoroughly. Overall fantastic buying experience!!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Amazing costumer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

We were very pleased with the whole process from start to finish. Danny, Mike, and Mickey were upfront and honest during test driving, deal-making, and completing the lease details for our car. We would certainly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Danny, Mickey and Mike and the whole team at Vision Nissan were awesome. Couldn’t be happier.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Danny Vogt (Salesforce) & Mickey McCarey (Finance) are both TOP NOTCH Professionals who sincerely care about their customers!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Nick Q and Ryan M we’re great!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Great experience buying our car at Vision. The salesman, Josh Reyes, was very good to us and Jacqueline got our insurance, registration and warranty done quickly and was friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Ashlyn, Mark and Mickey made buying a new car a breeze. Highly recommend coming down and looking around!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Al and Mickey were great highly recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Thank you to Nick and Big Dan at hyundia vision in webster for helping my buy out my car, they were great!!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Mike B was helpful, kind, and not pushy. We ended up getting to a price I wanted and I left that same day with my new car. Thanks, Mike!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Mickey is cool and likes vampires goth dark side stuff

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Alonzo and Andrew were amazing help and got me my car in a day! Thank you guys!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Fantastic service from respectful employees. Mike helped set me up with the car of my dreams and sent me out swiftly.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Andy & Dylan - great service!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Ryan and Andy were great in helping me with my new lease. Everything was explained! 3rd lease with vision Nissan

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Michael was amazing and Eric the business manager was awesome, when we were signing all the final paperwork. I had a wedding to attend to and got in and out in timely fashion. Vision Buick GMC is amazing and highly recommended from us! Thank you again Mike for everything and Eric for making things short and simple.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Ryan and Andy were amazing highly recommended

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

It was such a pleasure doing business with Adrianna and Vision. They made the purchase of my GMC Acadia easy and enjoyable!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Jake, our salesman, Mickey, our finance manager and Mike, the general manager could be to have been kinder, more helpful or more accommodating. They were patient, attentive and went above and beyond right from the beginning. If you're looking for a new or used vehicle, I would start your search with them!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

GREAT DEALS GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE FAST AND FRIENDLY will be recommending ALL my friends and family to come see Alonzo and Nick to get their next car!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Definitely like working with Vision Nissan Webster. Great group of people that work up there. I've have purchased 4 new cars from them. Danny and Mickey did a stellar job 💯

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Andy and dumka wereVery helpful service he provided

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Met with Michael, referred by Angel Rodriguez and ran into family, Jason. Jason made car look new in datailing it. Cynthia kept me me in the loop and open communication through the process. Met with Mike in Finance whom helped work with my budget and make the sale possible.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Took the time to explain things thoroughly, not pushy…. Great team! Aaron Russell

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Excellent customer service sold me my dodge ram big horn at a great price. Bought it over the phone and they had me out of there under a hour. Really like my truck thanks guys.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Sway and Dan really helped me out and made buying my first car go very smoothly here.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Great overall experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Nicholas Quarterman, Ryan M. Gave me excellent service.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Alonzo and Nick...amazing job!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Great service from Nick Q and Alonzo!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Staff was very friendly and had a much more positive experience than other dealerships.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Everyone was great - professional and courteous. Great Experience!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Micky and ashlyn were amazing today and really helped make my car buying experience easy and painless. They are amazing and I hope to work with them again for my next car!!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Great company to work with. Kudos to Nick Brumm and David Roque. Excellent to work with

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

My first time buying a hyundai and it was the easiest process! I would highly recommend coming in to this dealership! Mark and Dan went above and beyond. Stress free process and a beautiful car!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

I worked Jacob and Micky at Vison Webster it was a fantastic experience and I would lease again in the future

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Nick Q and Alonzo T

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Ryan and Andy helped get a brand new car when I thought it was almost impossible

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

I would highly recommend my buying experience at Vision Nissan. Danny, Bobby and Robert made it extremely easy and I appreciated the transparency

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Received a more than fair deal on my Nissan. Finance manager sold me an extended warranty at a reasonable price.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Nicholas and Dylan were very helpful and communicated very well.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Mark D and big Dan are by far the best to work with. They work with you and care.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Nicholas quarter man was very informative when I came to helping out with a warranty on my car. He was very sweet and cheerful and encouraging

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Great dealer to work with. Thank you to Finance Manager, David.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

We had an awesome experience with Sway and Dan! Made the experience smooth and easy. Thank you! We will refer our friends and family.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Sales and service do an excellent job! Nick and Dumka treated us great throughout the whole process! Service department is excellent!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Dumka, Nick Quarterman great guys. Easy sale!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Thank you Vision buick gmc. Thanks Eric and Adriana

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Nick Q and Alonzo were great. We love the Rogue

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Wow Jeff and Alan were both amazing to work with. 5 stars to them.They made everything smooth and easy. I felt like family! Thanks Vision Canandaigua! P.s. everyone else was very friendly also.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Al and Mickey were so helpful when I purchased my car from Vision Nissan. They were kind and personable. I know they worked hard at getting me qualified for a loan. I would recommend them to my friends and family

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Going through Vision Buick GMC was the smoothest car buying experience I have ever had. I encourage anyone to come to the same spot even if they are just looking into getting a vehicle. They take you step by step through the experience. I had 3 different cars I looked at and Michael Smith helped me pick the perfect one for me.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

David, Sal, Nick and Joe were very helpful in finding me a deal that was right for me at a good price.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Buying my first car. Nick and Dan were great. Very helpful!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Andy and Ryan at Vision Nissan in Greece were so great to work with. Great service and were able to help me out and I appreciate it so much!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Nick my salesman and David from finance at visions East Rochester Kia were AMAZING! I came to them after a bad experience at another dealership out of town. These guys did everything that they could to put me in the car today. I was able to get the car I wanted. I had great customer service. I could not recommend this place enough. I would confidently recommend the dealership and all of their staff for anyone and their car needs.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Extremely happy with our outcome at Vision Nissan. Jake and Mickey were very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Went home with what we were looking at that day. They even stayed late on a holiday weekend! Thank you guys!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Nicholas Quarterman was awesome !! Congrats on the New Baby !!!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Andy and Terry was great they took very good care of us and we walked out with a new that we wanted.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Cynthia and Mickey were both amazing. Both went well above and beyond and were better then everyone else I've dealt with while looking around at other dealerships. Their hard work and dedication and the extra time they spent making sure I was satisfied and to show me everything was much appreciated!!!!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Adrianna was great to work with. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

NickQ and Alonzo were great

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Nick q.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Cynthia was great Mickey was good as well. Didn't appreciate having a brand new system being tested on me, or having to watch a video. I'm giving 5 stars because I feel it would be unfair to penalize either of them for corporate requirements

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Mike Borrelli is phenomenal. World class

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

My experience at this Webster location was amazing! I started at greece and did not feel like I was being heard. Danny was extremely welcoming and saw me through the entire purchase -very easy to talk to. Andy and Mickey were super patient and persistent, thank you. And the GM Bobby was more than accommodating to me and my needs. My family thanks you for supplying us with a car that is reliable and at a price we can afford. Nissan Vision of Webster, you have a customer for life!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Great experience working with Jeremy. Understood the mission and delivered the deal.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Received great service when purchasing my new Pathfinder. Mickey, and Jesus were good to work with.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

David and Sal were great. They took the time to explain everything in detail and were very professional.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Al And Big dan was amazing

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Nick and Dylan were excellent and were very helpful.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Nick Q did an amazing job ensuring everything was clear, why it was important and ensuring there was no other questions.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Michael in the sales department was great to work with, would highly recommend him for

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Adam, Mirra, and Jesus were very patient, thorough, and helped us to get a great for my daughter! Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Mickey, Cynthia and Jenn were all great!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent service....very grateful for all the help provided.... (Original) Servicio excelente ....muy agradecida por toda la ayuda brindada....

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

d the pleasure of being assisted by Andy. His service was exceptional, displaying deep product knowledge and a friendly, helpful attitude throughout. I would definitely recommend their assistance to anyone visiting the dealership

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

All sales employees I worked with are phenomenal- mike, Bobby, Danny, and Andy!!! They have been awesome for the past 10 years!!!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Nick Q. and Dylan H. were absolutely great!!!!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

AL, Andy and Bobby are very good guys and good team! Good service for me! Thank you and appreciated. I love my 2024 Rouge Platinum

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Mickey was very helpful during our new car process at Nissan!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Excellent experience today !

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Very good experience people were great and helpful Mike mickey and Jesus and Jake


Leave Us A Review